AVRRDD Androscoggin Valley Refuse Disposal District 
    Mt. Carberry Landfill 
    
    15 Mt. Forist St. 
    Berlin, NH 03570 
    (603) 752-3342
AVRRDD Home Page AVRRDD Recycling Center AVRRDD Hazardous Waste AVRRDD Transfer Station AVRRDD Communities AVRRDD Contact Information

DISTRICT MEETING SCHEDULE 2018


Thursday January 25
Thursday February 22
Thursday March 29
Wednesday April 25
Thursday May 31
Thursday June 28
Thursday July 26
Thursday August 30
Thursday September 27
Thursday October 25
Thursday November 15
Thursday December 6

 



ALL MEETINGS WILL BE AT 6:00 P.M. AT THE DISTRICT OFFICE 3 – 12TH STREET, BERLIN, NH. MEETING MINUTES ARE AVAILABLE AT THE DISTRICT OFFICE MONDAY THRU FRIDAY, 9:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.

Androscoggin Valley Regional Refuse Disposal District North Star Web Services